Latest Products http://www.sauravienterprises.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 21:31:06 +0530 en-us http://www.sauravienterprises.in Silica Gel Sachets http://www.sauravienterprises.in/silica-gel-sachets.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/silica-gel-sachets.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer silica gel. Very good desiccants ( absorption properties). It is available in customized packing requirement from 5 gram to 250 gram packing. Strapping Rolls http://www.sauravienterprises.in/strapping-rolls.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/strapping-rolls.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in semi-auto, fully auto strapping rolls form 7mm to 20 mm.we also deal in pet straps.we offer very competitive price in bulk purchase. Plastic Bins http://www.sauravienterprises.in/plastic-bins.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/plastic-bins.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in all kinds of bins and crates, bin35, bin25 and others as per customer requirement. These pallets are convenient for carrying various items. These bins are usable in houseware. They have plastic moulded structure. These bins can be made with hdpe. They come with racks and crate. Trays are also available for serving fruit or vegetable. Our trays are unbreakable. They are multipurpose too. Color options are also available, though blue is widely used and always in demand. BOPP Tapes http://www.sauravienterprises.in/bopp-tapes.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/bopp-tapes.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing all kinds of bopp tape, to suit customer requirement at best. Products are available in different sizes 1", 2", 3" and in different meter 50mtr, 65mtr, 100 mtr. Microfiber Cloths http://www.sauravienterprises.in/microfiber-cloths.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/microfiber-cloths.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a well-known name in Bhiwadi(India), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices. Thanks to our immense expertise of the domain, we as a Supplier, strives to deliver nothing short of excellence to our customers. Available in different color options, our Microfiber Cloths are widely used for cleaning dust. Aluminum Barrier Foil http://www.sauravienterprises.in/aluminum-barrier-foil.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/aluminum-barrier-foil.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Cash payments and bank transfers are some of the modes of payment that we accept.We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Kraft Paper Tapes http://www.sauravienterprises.in/kraft-paper-tapes.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/kraft-paper-tapes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. Equipped with the exceptional machines and leading technologies, we are instrumental in offering the best in class products that are stringently packed under the supervision of experts. Paper Angle Board http://www.sauravienterprises.in/paper-angle-board.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/paper-angle-board.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Paper Angle Board at affordable rates. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. Paper Tubes http://www.sauravienterprises.in/paper-tubes.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/paper-tubes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable firm, headquartered in Bhiwadi(India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. Our pool of experts makes certain that the products are as per the pre-defined quality standards and thus customers' can rely on us. Our firm is a certified manufacturer of and supplier of paper tubes that are durable, cost effective and avaiable in different sizes to meet the divergent demands of our  clients. PET Straps http://www.sauravienterprises.in/pet-straps.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/pet-straps.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. Fret not! Our payment procedures are completely transparent and you can rely on us, be it an online transaction, cash deposits or any other mode, you won't be disappointed with us. Polypropylene Straps http://www.sauravienterprises.in/polypropylene-straps.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/polypropylene-straps.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a quality-driven organization that is engaged in offering only high-quality products. Thus, we use superior grade raw materials for the fabrication of our entire range. Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Plastic Molded Parts http://www.sauravienterprises.in/plastic-molded-parts.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/plastic-molded-parts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a team of competent workers to make sure accurate quality control of products is done in order to ensure purchaser's quality demands are met. We are backed by a team of professionals who are proficient in their respective domains and ensure that the offered lot is meticulously packed. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for packaging. Polythene Sheets http://www.sauravienterprises.in/polythene-sheets.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/polythene-sheets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. Printer Rolls http://www.sauravienterprises.in/printer-rolls.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/printer-rolls.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in Bhiwadi(India) and cater to the wide market. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. We manufacture the printer rolls by using the optimum quality paper and innovative technology at our well furnished production unit. Stretch Film Rolls http://www.sauravienterprises.in/stretch-film-rolls.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/stretch-film-rolls.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure the finest quality, our team makes every endeavor to present a qualitative and certified array of products. We are most sought after Supplier, affianced in providing user and pocket friendly Stretch Film Rolls. These stretch film rolls are designed at our ultra modern manufacturing unit using the superb quality material and progressive technology with defined quality standards. Thermoforming Tray http://www.sauravienterprises.in/thermoforming-tray.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/thermoforming-tray.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are most sought after Supplier, affianced in providing user and pocket friendly Thermoforming Tray. We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. For the processing of these trays, we procure optimum quality raw material from the most reliable vendors of the market. VCI Paper http://www.sauravienterprises.in/vci-paper.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/vci-paper.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. Being a Supplier of VCI Paper, we continue in the same vein and keep enchanting our customers with our spotless quality. The VCI paper offered by us provides a dry method of protection which enables effective long-term protection of metal parts. VCI Plastic Bag http://www.sauravienterprises.in/vci-plastic-bag.htm http://www.sauravienterprises.in/vci-plastic-bag.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement.